best dating app for young adults

offline 3746 days

No Photo

Personal details

Age:40 years and 80 days
City:Dokuchayivs'k, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:27 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Children:No Children


Serious, honest, kind, sociable, sensitive, optimistic, romantic, communicative Likes: Music: classical, pop; books: classics, novels, newspapers and magazines Hobbies: Theater, cinema, concerts, parks, meeting with friends, figure-skating, travelling, Go skiing, cooking food, going for a walk around the town or nature, going to the theatre and cinema, listening music and many other Personal: Small, but with strong will, woman. She swims on waves of? big ocean of life? together her daughter. She can to overcome obstacles which are on the way. This woman likes life very much. She is glad not only with presents but simply good weather and warm sun. Sometimes she likes to prepare something tasty to make her friends happy. This woman likes and journey with her friends and romantic evening with candles alone with? this man who will be love her really.<br>I dream to meet: It is a man who is pleasant in all ways. He likes life, he likes romance in relations between man and woman, who can to understand and appreciate small strong women. Of course, it is intelligent, communicate, true man; he leads a healthy way of life, with a sense of humor. Age from 39 till 56

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms