totally free online canadian dating sites

offline 4403 days
Aigerim Strunino

Personal details

Age:29 years and 160 days
City:Strunino, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:05 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Children:No Children

retired dating

Hobbies: I like to sew fashionable clothes, Personality: Im tired of loneliness. I want to obtain the love, where there will never be an end and will only be love, care, tenderness and kindness. Im a fun person to be around and very loving. There are so many things that I want to do but I am going to wait until I find my best friend. I truly want to share my life again with the right person. This way we can experience some of these pleasures together. I often wonder what it would be like to come home to a smiling face and nice greeting after a long day at work. To have someone their to snuggle up next to and watch a good movie. To get on Sunday morning go out for breakfast. Just to know what its like to actually have someone care for you. These are things I never felt in my life. I want some to express their concerns and feelings with me., Personal:I live in a town of Odessa, Ukraine.On my spare time, I like to spend time with friends, go to a movie , play tennis , dinning , socializing and have a good time.. In the summer I like to be outdoors more or less 24 hours a day and during the winter time I spend more time inside, reading a book , listen to music or just sit and talk with friends of mine. I dont enjoy the winter time to much,. even though it can be very beautiful , I am always longing for spring and summer. There is a lot of things that interests me, The Arts , science , philosophy, sports , nature , cultures , global issues. For me a relationship has to be based on true love , mutual understanding and compassion. A genuine friendship and trust. I like compliments as everybody, but I should know that you say them very sincerely.I like pets very much. I always wanted to have a dog or a cat, but my parents didnt let me do it, as our flat is very small. Do you like to observe nature and animals? I suppose, yes? I was born on the 27 th of July, 86. I dont know I can go on and on but Ill end this now. I am seeking for a serios, kind-hearted, careing, and financially stable, with a good sense of humor, communicative and charismatic.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms