which are the best dating sites

offline 4219 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Adiliya
Age:51 years and 279 days
City:Karlivka, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:07 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:
Children:No Children

christian chat no registration

I am mature, educated, and strong (in many senses) Russian woman living in Montreal, Canada (sine 1991). I am simple, classy, feminine, well mannered and not spoiled (yet!). I speak English,French, Russian. My last love Italian is on the stage of being studied.All the photos on the profile are recent and true to the original (me). I am a professional artist working in photography with a range of awards and achievements. I train regularly-Jogging, gym, yoga. I am a vegetarian (raw vegan -more precisely). I am modern, progressive, interested in contemporary culture and technologies. I am independent, no dependents, no pets neither. My son is a grown up and lives by himself. I am an urban girl, I love big cities, but also I love nature, animals, children and elderly people. On a level of personality -- I am an even-tempered person; I am known to have a lot of energy. But if before my separation my energy was like a mountain river, now it is like a lake- with a calm surface and a lot of “underwater” activities. My lake-like personality may have some occasional rainy weathers, but never a tornado, typhoon or a flood. And as a lake- I am stable, loyal, user friendly but will disappear if abused. second half Age from 24 till 34

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms