ddating

offline 3423 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Adel
Age:69 years and 124 days
City:Terebovlya, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:02 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:
Children:No Children

100 free black dating

I'm a cheerful, attractive, intelligent and open-hearted girl with good sense of humor. I'm very affectionate, loving and caring. At the same time I'm independent and self-confident. I don't like quarreling and prefer to solve problems calmly and compromise. My friends say that I'm a very interesting to talk to; I know how to have fun and enjoy life. I'm very optimistic and easy going. I'm also hardworking and passionate in everything I do. I have a lot of interests. To begin with I like sport and prefer to keep myself in form by working on my fitness and doing yoga. Another passion of mine is traveling. And as I'm very sociable it's always interesting for me to meet different people and discover something new about other nations and countries. There are a lot of things I like to do, for example, going to cinema, spending time with my friends in cafes, visiting museums and theaters, reading, spending time in the nature and many others. I'm also interested in politics, economics and world market. I would like to find a reliable friend and loving partner who will be with me either in good or in bad times. The man whom I'm looking for must be sociable and purposeful person. I wish to find a man who knows how to treat a woman. Who wishes to love and be loved. The man to enjoy every minute spent together!

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2019 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms