Amvrosiyivka dating ste

Visit christan mingles free instant hookup sites

Ena from Ukraine 63 y.o.
Ena
Hobbies: cooking, gardening, fitness, Personality: Im attractive, life loving and tolerant.Optimistic and fun loving person., Personal:Im family oriented and have a lot of love to give to my dearest o…

Age: 63 y/o
Status: offline 3849 days
Send PM
Doshu from Ukraine 71 y.o.
Doshu
Favorite films: Letjat zhuravli Favorite books: Prikluchenija Favorite foods: prigotovlennaja ne mnoi Favorite sports: basketbol,hud. gimnastika Careful, Cheerful, Impressionable, Jolly, Kind, Optimis…

Age: 71 y/o
Status: offline 3850 days
Send PM
Saltanat from Ukraine 70 y.o.
Saltanat
I like animals-cats, horses. Sometimes I sew and knit. I am fond of alternative medicine. I like outdoors and traveling. I long for perfection. I try to be peaceful and fair in any situation. I am fai…

Age: 70 y/o
Status: offline 3893 days
Send PM
Stefanie from Ukraine 43 y.o.
Stefanie
I am engaged in jurisprudence. The lawyer. At leisure I play on a piano, I draw, I read poetry. Very much I love walks on the nature, good restaurants, beautiful clothes. I want to meet sporty and int…

Age: 43 y/o
Status: offline 3743 days
Send PM
Tanzilya from Ukraine 52 y.o.
Tanzilya
I am tolerant and sociable woman, patient, positive and sensitive, I am fond of sport and cooking, dream about meeting my second half and creating a happy family. The main in relationships for me is r…

Age: 52 y/o
Status: offline 3746 days
Send PM
Rizida from Ukraine 55 y.o.
Rizida
I am charming and caring girl. I look for my love and for the happiness. I am a very active person and I am sure you won't be ever bored with me as I always can make you smile and I am here perha…

Age: 55 y/o
Status: offline 3785 days
Send PM
Landysh from Ukraine 33 y.o.
Landysh
I am easy going, joyful, passionate, romantic... I like to dress up and always look feminine, taking care both of outside and inside. I believe to be harmonious person, sometimes a bit wild, but calm…

Age: 33 y/o
Status: offline 3788 days
Send PM
Laili from Ukraine 36 y.o.
Laili
I consider myself as a creative, mobile person. I appreciate different sides of life; I value both family and creativity. I see a family as an organic unit, where there are trust, love, mutual underst…

Age: 36 y/o
Status: offline 3795 days
Send PM
Copyright © 2004-2020 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms